Contact

Dave Janoski, managing editor, 570-301-2178 djanoski@pittstonprogress.com

Patti Houston, Pittston Progress editor, 570-821-2070 phouston@pittstonprogress.com

Ed Ackerman, consulting editor, 570-301-2188 eackerman@pittstonprogress.com

Jim Reeser, sports editor, 570-821-2065, sports@pittstonprogress.com

Sarah Scinto, reporter: 570-821-2048, sscinto@pittstonprogress.com

Dave Scherbenco, photographer: 570-821-2059 dscherbenco@pittstonprogress.com

Mark Altavilla, advertising director: 570-821-2037 maltavilla@pittstonprogress.com

Stephanie Makowski, advertising executive: 570-821-2029, 570-760-4736 smakowski@citizensvoice.com

Jeremy Yakus, advertising executive: 570-821-2028 jyakus@pittstonprogress.com

Joe Nealon, circulation director: 570-821-2078 jnealon@pittstonprogress.com

Delivery concerns, 570-821-2010; Subscriptions, 570-821-2111


 
 

Submit Pittston news

Greater Pittston Progress welcomes community news and photographs from community groups, service organizations, senior citizens groups, churches and non-profit organizations in the Greater Pittston area. (read more)

Find us on Facebook

Photo: N/A, License: N/A

"Like" Greater Pittston Progress on Facebook for all the latest news! (read more)

Follow us on Twitter

Photo: N/A, License: N/A

Follow @PittstonNews on Twitter for stories, columns, photos & more (read more)